Final registration list

Jeremy Malcolm jeremy at
Wed Oct 24 22:33:28 EDT 2012

A couple of people have requested the final list of registered participants, so here it is. If you are not shown here and plan to be at Best Bits in person, please let me know and register now at  Thanks!

Andrew Puddephatt
Anja Kovacs
Anriette Esterhuysen
Antonio Medina Gomez
Arthit Suriyawongkul
Avri Doria
Brett Solomon
Claudio Ruiz
Deborah Brown
Dixie Hawtin
Elonnai Hickok
Emma Llanso
Gene Kimmelman
Iarla Flynn
Imran Ahmed Shah
Jeremy Malcolm
Jochai Ben-Avie
Joonas Mikael Mäkinen
Joy Liddicoat
Katitza Rodriguez
Kevin Bankston
Matthew Shears
Michael Gurstein
Norbert Bollow
Parminder Jeet Singh
Pranesh Prakash
Premila Kumar
Raquel Gatto
Rashmi Rangnath
Shita Laksmi
Tapani Tarvainen
Theresa Züger
Valeria Betancourt
William Drake
Jeremy Malcolm PhD LLB (Hons) B Com
Internet and Open Source lawyer, consumer advocate, geek 
host -t NAPTR|awk -F! '{print $3}'
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <>

More information about the Bestbits mailing list