Sheet1

Selection of civil society participants in the CSTD Working Group on Enhanced Cooperation, March 2013

List of nominees who agreed to release their names

Candidate	Sex	Nationality	Region	Organisation	Position
Andrew Puddephatt	М	British	Europe	Global Partners	Director
				Past chair of ICANN Non-Commercial	
Avri Doria	F	US	North America	Stakeholder Group (NCSG) Exec., APC	Volunteer and independent researcher
Carlos Afonso	M	Brazilian	South America	Instituto Nupef	Executive Director
Don MacClean	M	Canadian	North America	IISD	Associate
George Hara	M	Japanese	Asia Pacific	Defta Partners	CEO
Grace Githaiga	F	Kenyan	Africa	Kictanet	Associate
Imran Ahmed Shah	M	Pakistan	Asia Pacific	Urdu Internet Society	President
Jeremy Malcolm	M	Australian	Asia Pacific	Consumers International	Senior Policy Officer
Joana Varon	F	Brazilian	South America	Centre for Technology and Society	Researcher and Project Coordinator
Joy Liddicoat	F	New Zealand	Asia Pacific	APC	Internet Rights Programme Coordinator
Klaus Stoll	M	German	South America	Global Knowledge Partnership Foundation	Executive Director
				Swiss Open Systems	
Norbert Bollow	M	Swiss	Europe	User Group	IGC Co-coordinator
Parminder Jeet Singh	M	Indian	Asia Pacific	IT for Change	Executive Director
				The Gambia YMCA Computer Training	
Poncelet Ileleji	M	Nigerian	Africa	Centre and Digital Studio	Coordinator
Pranesh Prakash	M	Indian	Asia Pacific	Center for Internet and Society	Policy Director
Schombe Baudouin	M	DR Congo	Africa	Centre Africain dEchange Culturel	ICT consultant
William Drake	M	American	Europe	University of Zurich	Lecturer
Wolfgang Kleinwachter	M	German	Europe	Universith of Aarhus	Professor